Consiglio di Direzione

Tiziana Pironi (Presidente)
Carla Ghizzoni (Vice-Presidente)
Gianfranco Bandini (Segretario)

Comitato Scientifico

Georgina María Esther Aguirre Lora (lora@servidor.unam.mx), Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (Messico)
José-Manuel Alfonso-Sánchez (jmalfonsosa@upsa.es), Universidad Pontificia de Salamanca (Spagna) Hilda T.A. Amsing (h.t.a.amsing@rug.nl), Rijksuniversiteit Groningen (Paesi Bassi)
Gianfranco Bandini (gianfranco.bandini@unifi.it), Università degli Studi di Firenze
Alberto Barausse (barausse@unimol.it), Università degli Studi del Molise
Egle Becchi (egle.becchi@tiscali.it), già Università degli Studi di Pavia
Luciana Bellatalla (luciana.bellatalla@unife.it), Università degli Studi di Ferrara
Bruno Bellerate (bruno.antonio.bellerate@alice.it), già Università degli Studi Roma 3
Milena Bernardi (milena.bernardi@unibo.it), Università degli Studi di Bologna
Emma Beseghi (emma.beseghi@unibo.it), Università degli Studi di Bologna
Carmen Betti (carmen.betti@unifi.it), già Università degli Studi di Firenze
Francesca Borruso (francesca.borruso@uniroma3.it), Università degli Studi Roma 3
Catherine Burke (cb552@cam.ac.uk), University of Cambridge (Regno Unito)
Antonella Cagnolati (antonella.cagnolati@unifg.it), Università degli Studi di Foggia
Luciano Caimi (luciano.caimi@unicatt.it), Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore di Milano
Maria Helena Camara Bastos (mhbastos@pucrs.br), Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul (Brasile)
Franco Cambi (franco.cambi@unifi.it), già Università degli Studi di Firenze
Rita Casale (casale@uni-wuppertal.de), Bergische Universität Wuppertal (Germania)
Pierre Caspard (p.caspard@gmail.com), già Institut national de recherche pédagogique – INRP di Parigi(Francia)
Pietro Causarano (pietro.causarano@unifi.it), Università degli Studi di Firenze
Hervé Antonio Cavallera (herve.cavallera@unisalento.it), già Università del Salento
Mirella Chiaranda (mirella.chiaranda@unipd.it), Università degli Studi di Padova
Giacomo Cives, già Università degli Studi di Roma «La Sapienza»
Mariella Colin (mariella.colin@unicaen.fr), Université de Caen (Francia)
Maria Isabela Corts Giner (isacorts@us.es), Universidad de Sevilla (Spagna)
Antón Costa Rico (anton.costa@usc.es), Universidade de Santiago de Compostela (Spagna)
Carmela Covato (carmela.covato@uniroma3.it), Università degli Studi Roma 3
Antonia Criscenti (a.criscenti@unict.it), Università degli Studi di Catania
Joaquim de Azevedo (jazevedo@porto.ucp.pt), Universidade Católica Portuguesa di Porto (Portogallo) Fulvio De Giorgi (fulvio.degiorgi@unimore.it), Università degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia
María del Mar del Pozo Andrés (mar.pozo@uah.es), Universidad de Alcalá (Spagna)
Inés Dussel (idussel@cinvestav.mx), Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados – CINESTAV del Instituto Politécnico Nacional (Messico)
Domenico Elia (domenico.elia@unich.it), Università degli Studi di Bari
Rosella Frasca (rsfrasca@tin.it), già Università degli Studi dell’Aquila
Luca Gallo (luca.gallo@uniba.it), Università degli Studi di Bari
Décio Gatti Júnior (degatti@ufu.br), Universidade Federal de Uberlândia (Brasile)
Angelo Gaudio (angelo.gaudio@uniud.it), Università degli Studi di Udine
Carla Ghizzoni (carla.ghizzoni@unicatt.it), Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore di Milano
Angela Giallongo (angela.giallongo@uniurb.it), Università degli Studi di Urbino
Gerald Gutek (glgutek@yahoo.com), già Loyola University di Chicago (Stati Uniti d’America)
José María Hernández Díaz (jmhd@usal.es), Universidad de Salamanca (Spagna)
José Luis Hernandez Huerta (jlhhuerta@mac.com), Universidad de Valladolid (Spagna)
Tomáš Kasper (tomas.kasper@tul.cz), Institut für Pädagogik und Psychologie di Liberec (Repubblica Ceca) Terciane Ângela Luchese (taluches@ucs.br), Universidade de Caxias do Sul (Brasile)
Justino Magalhães (justinomagalhaes@ie.ul.pt), Universidade de Lisboa (Portogallo)
Charles Magnin (Charles.Magnin@unige.ch), già Université de Genève (Svizzera)
Eva Matthes (eva.matthes@phil.uni-augsburg.de), Universität Augsburg (Germania)
Christine Mayer (mayer.christine@t-online.de), Universität Hamburg (Germania)
Juri Meda (juri.meda@unimc.it), Università degli Studi di Macerata
András Németh (nemeth.andras@ppk.elte.hu), Eötvös Loránd Tudományegyetem – ELTE di Budapest (Ungheria)
Attila Nobik (nobik@edpsy.u-szeged.hu), Szegedi Tudományegyetem (Ungheria)
Gabriela Ossenbach Sauter (gossenbach@edu.uned.es), Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia – UNED di Madrid (Spagna)
Joaquim Pintassilgo (japintassilgo@ie.ulisboa.pt), Universidade de Lisboa (Portogallo)
Tiziana Pironi (tiziana.pironi@unibo.it), Università degli Studi di Bologna
Edvard Protner (edvard.protner@um.si), Univerze v Mariboru (Slovenia)
Fabio Pruneri (pruneri@uniss.it), Università degli Studi di Sassari
Bela Pukansky (bela@pukanszky.hu), Szegedi Tudományegyetem (Ungheria)
Geert Thyssen (G.Thyssen@ljmu.ac.uk), John Moores University di Liverpool (Regno Unito)
Giuseppe Tognon (beppe.tognon@gmail.com), Libera Università degli Studi Maria SS. Assunta – LUMSA di Roma
Serge Tomamichel (serge.tomamichel@univ-lyon2.fr), Université Lyon 2 (Francia)
Giuseppe Trebisacce (giuseppe.trebisacce@unical), Università della Calabria
Angelo Van Gorp (Angelo.Vangorp@UGent.be), Universiteit Gent (Belgio)
Diana Gonçalves Vidal (dvidal@usp.br), Universidade de São Paulo (Brasile)
Carlos Eduardo Vieira (cevieira9@gmail.com , Universidade Federal do Paraná (Brasile)
Antonio Viñao Frago (avinao@um.es), Universidad de Murcia (Spagna)
Ignazio Volpicelli (ignazio.volpicelli@uniroma2.it), Università degli Studi di Roma «Tor Vergata» Johannes Westberg (johannes.westberg@edu.uu.se), Uppsala Universitet (Svezia)

Redazione

Pietro Causarano (Coordinatore)
Lucia Cappelli
William Grandi
Luca Montecchi
Stefano Oliviero
Rossella Raimondo
Giacomo Spampani

Norme Redazionali